top of page

The full series of soft cover WorryWoo storybooks:
• The Lonely Little Monster
• The Nose That Didn't Fit
• The Monster Who Couldn't Decide
• The Monster in The Bubble
• Don't Feed The WorryBug
• The Very Frustrated Monster
• The Monster Who Wanted It All

7 books total soft cover with bonus activity pages!

Plus the New WorryWoo Activity Book of Feelings

8 Books Total

WorryWoo Book Set Soft Cover Edition - 8 Books

    • Printed with environmentally friendly Soy Inks
    • Hard cover
    • Hand illustrated with pen, ink and watercolor
    • Dimensions 8.1 X 6.7 X 0.35 inches
    • All 7 WorryWoo Hard Back Books
    • Does not include WorryWoo companion manuals
bottom of page